FTA Board of Trustees


Officers of the Federation

Ken Roberts, Idaho State Tax Commission

First Vice President


Second Vice President
Lynne Riley, Georgia Department of Revenue

Sharonne Bonardi, Comptroller of Maryland

Immediate Past President

Mike Reissig, Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts 

Members of the Board

David Gerregano, Tennessee Department of Revenue
Gene Walborn, Montana Department of Revenue
John Ficara, New Jersey Division of Taxation
Neena Savage, Rhode Island Department of Revenue
Nonie Manion, New York State Department of Taxation and Finance
Nia Ray, Oregon Department of Revenue
Kimberly Robinson, Louisiana Department of Revenue
John Valentine, Utah Tax Commission
Nicolas Maduros, on Behalf of all California agencies