Meeting Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

August 2020
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
27
28
29
30
31
Saturday, August 1
Sunday, August 2
Sunday, August 02, 2020
to Thursday, August 06, 2020

First day of a 5-day event
Monday, August 3
Tuesday, August 4
Wednesday, August 5
Thursday, August 6
Friday, August 7
Saturday, August 8
Sunday, August 9
Sunday, August 09, 2020
to Wednesday, August 12, 2020

First day of a 4-day event
Monday, August 10
Tuesday, August 11
Wednesday, August 12
Thursday, August 13
Friday, August 14
Friday, August 14, 2020
to Saturday, August 15, 2020

First day of a 2-day event
Saturday, August 15
Friday, August 14, 2020
to Saturday, August 15, 2020

Last day of a 2-day event
Sunday, August 16
Sunday, August 16, 2020
to Wednesday, August 19, 2020

First day of a 4-day event
Monday, August 17
Sunday, August 16, 2020
to Wednesday, August 19, 2020

4-day Event
Tuesday, August 18
Sunday, August 16, 2020
to Wednesday, August 19, 2020

4-day Event
Wednesday, August 19
Sunday, August 16, 2020
to Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Last day of a 4-day event
Thursday, August 20
Friday, August 21
Saturday, August 22
Sunday, August 23
Sunday, August 23, 2020
to Wednesday, August 26, 2020

First day of a 4-day event
Monday, August 24
Tuesday, August 25
Wednesday, August 26
Thursday, August 27
Friday, August 28
Saturday, August 29
Sunday, August 30
Monday, August 31
1
2
3
4
5